159A Bingaman Dr Morton, WA 98356  Local: (360) 496-5626
Customer Reviews
MORTON TOWN & COUNTRY FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Morton, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My husband surprised me for our 25th anniversary with a beautiful bouquet of red roses from Morton Town and Country! Thank you for always making such beautiful arrangements for all occasions!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything went great. Thank you for your fast delivery and ease of use website!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My dad sent flowers and we sent a salty snack basket for Mother's Day. So easy to order, pay, and my mom was so very excited to come home to her basket! Thanks so much
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Same day delivery in rural Washington is fantastic!
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful small town, but big service!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I received flowers delivered to my work on April 11th. They were in bright colors in a square vase. All the flowers were brightly colored and very fresh!!! A wonderful surprise to get such a beautiful bouquet!!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers I ordered to be delivered for my 14yo daughter were absolutely beautiful! Purple is her favorite color and the coordinated the arrangement perfectly! Extremely happy!
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers, the day before my best friends memorial service in Mossy rock. When I walked into the church yesterday and saw the beautiful arrangement at the front of the church, they were so beautiful I cried. Thank you so very much for your kindness on the phone and the timely delivery. I know my friend Jacque would have loved them. ❤
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers for my Mom's Birthday,..The arrangement I ordered turned out beautifully they arrived faster than I had anticipated. As always Morton Town & Country Flowers & Gifts did an outstanding job.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful job! Thank you. We are very pleased!!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement...I have never had such a nice flower bouquet!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

My Grandma was very happy with her flowers and it was the first time she had ever received balloons. Thank you for helping me add a smile to her birthday.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Each time I call Morton Town and Country, I know I will be taking care of. Becky has never let me down. Always understanding and professional. Job gets handled in a timely cost effective way. End result is always smiles!
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

very satisfied
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank You so much for delivering this beautiful bouquet to my best friend who was at home recuperating from a heart attack. She loved them!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The roses were beautiful and stayed nice for a long time I think your arrangements our excectionaL. you are a# 10 in my book. vivian stone.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The roses were beautiful and stayed nice for a long time I think your arrangements our excectionaL. you are a# 10 in my book. vivian stone.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I think you do a beautiful arrangements, we are lucky to have a top notch florist in morton.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were very fresh and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the beautiful floral arrangement for my mom's birthday. It turned out great!!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service, very fast, much appreciated
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

The florist very obligingly substituted an orchid plant for the arrangement at my request.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Teleflora didn't have anyone in your area; I found Morton on the Internet, they accepted my online order, and I have my fingers crossed that they can find my client in Randle, WA.Thank you in advance!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great place to shop not just for flowers but for gift items and antique furniture. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
Flower Delivery To Morton, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MORTON TOWN & COUNTRY FLOWERS & GIFTS
159A Bingaman Dr
Morton, WA. 98356
Local: (360) 496-5626

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase